AstralWorld Patcher (rev. 53 by Annyeong on 03-21-19, 03:06 pm)
Posted at 10-07-18, 10:25 am Link | #1
Annyeong

Posts: 37
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 1 day
Last view: 15 hours
Hi,

Rather than make users download Cheat Engine to use my previous mods, I've decided to move away from that and create my own memory patcher forked from the base patcher Fantasia. This patcher includes all the old mods from the cheat engine table as well as mods from Astral, and will be supporting mods that will be implemented in the future.

AstralWorld v2.1:
https://puu.sh/D3faq/0307e6470d.zip

Comes with a client menu to toggle mods by right clicking the mabinogi window


Features:

Changelog:

Known Bugs

VirusTotal Scan:
https://www.virustotal.com/#/file/bf128e0d86ddee60425a0557ded65e6d6b2b723f99e75b03f2b48aba1c9d3c43/detection

Credits:
Spr33 - Fantasia
Chris & Syoka - Creators of the IJL Patch
Cursey & Contributors - For many of the patches inspired from Kanan
Serge - MNG
Special thanks to Blade3575, though he didn't directly aid in AstralWorld, the additional patches he made to Fantasia to get it to work for MabiPro were disassembled from Astral and without it, AstralWorld would've taken much longer to flesh out.
Posted at 10-07-18, 09:16 pm Link | #2
Wylisc

Posts: 10
Joined: 09-24-17
Last post: 162 days
Last view: 155 days
Very nice to see work done towards this!
Posted at 10-07-18, 11:56 pm Link | #3
KurodoDragon

Posts: 23
Joined: 08-17-17
Last post: 145 days
Last view: 1 day
Thank you.
Posted at 10-08-18, 03:55 pm Link | #4
MarkasUrthadar

Posts: 32
Joined: 11-02-17
Last post: 144 days
Last view: 43 days
Hmm I don't see auto production uncap in there, is it not yet done? Or is it just not in ini file?
Posted at 10-08-18, 11:36 pm Link | #5
Annyeong

Posts: 37
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 1 day
Last view: 15 hours
Hmm I don't see auto production uncap in there, is it not yet done? Or is it just not in ini file?

Oh, thanks for pointing that out, it'll come next update. Forgot to add that in..
Posted at 10-09-18, 09:10 am Link | #6
Annyeong

Posts: 37
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 1 day
Last view: 15 hours
Update v1.2.1

See changelog above.
Posted at 10-09-18, 12:48 pm Link | #7
MarkasUrthadar

Posts: 32
Joined: 11-02-17
Last post: 144 days
Last view: 43 days
New version doesn't seem to work for me, when I login I get mabinogi error.
Posted at 10-09-18, 02:48 pm Link | #8
Wylisc

Posts: 10
Joined: 09-24-17
Last post: 162 days
Last view: 155 days
Update v1.2.1

See changelog above.

In the changelog mentioned above you put the max view distance as 50,000 instead of 5,000. And thank you so much for making it work I've been missing it!
Posted at 10-09-18, 04:07 pm Link | #9
KurodoDragon

Posts: 23
Joined: 08-17-17
Last post: 145 days
Last view: 1 day
Is default window position added yet?
[Posted by Annyeong on 10-09-18, 06:21 pm, deleted by Annyeong]
  • #11454
post rev. 2 by Annyeong on 10-09-18, 08:19 pm
Posted at 10-09-18, 06:24 pm Link | #11
Annyeong

Posts: 37
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 1 day
Last view: 15 hours
New version doesn't seem to work for me, when I login I get mabinogi error.

Should be fixed now as of v1.2.2.

Update v1.2.1

See changelog above.

In the changelog mentioned above you put the max view distance as 50,000 instead of 5,000. And thank you so much for making it work I've been missing it!

No problem, I changed up the .ini to be set at 15000 instead, I doubt anyone would need 50k of viewing distance.

Also to note, this should only affect outdoor/dungeon camera, indoors should be how it normally is.

Is default window position added yet?

Not quite, I was going to put that off to the side for a bit. There's some more debugging/disassembling I need to do on that end.
Posted at 10-09-18, 08:40 pm Link | #12
Wylisc

Posts: 10
Joined: 09-24-17
Last post: 162 days
Last view: 155 days
New version doesn't seem to work for me, when I login I get mabinogi error.

Should be fixed now as of v1.2.2.

Update v1.2.1

See changelog above.

In the changelog mentioned above you put the max view distance as 50,000 instead of 5,000. And thank you so much for making it work I've been missing it!

No problem, I changed up the .ini to be set at 15000 instead, I doubt anyone would need 50k of viewing distance.

Also to note, this should only affect outdoor/dungeon camera, indoors should be how it normally is.

Is default window position added yet?

Not quite, I was going to put that off to the side for a bit. There's some more debugging/disassembling I need to do on that end.

Thanks for all the hardwork! I'll definitely be checking this out when I get home today.
Posted at 10-10-18, 03:38 pm Link | #13
Annyeong

Posts: 37
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 1 day
Last view: 15 hours
Update v1.3

Added Rendering Distance mod. See changelog.
Posted at 10-11-18, 05:25 pm Link | #14
Pyro111921

Posts: 28
Joined: 06-23-18
Last post: 102 days
Last view: 79 days
>Set view distance to max
mY FraMe RaTe Is lOvIng tHis
Still getting 200+ though, so it's good.
Posted at 10-11-18, 07:26 pm Link | #15
Wylisc

Posts: 10
Joined: 09-24-17
Last post: 162 days
Last view: 155 days
Update v1.3

Added Rendering Distance mod. See changelog.

My Guy! Keep up the hard work!
Posted at 10-13-18, 12:36 am Link | #16
Annyeong

Posts: 37
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 1 day
Last view: 15 hours
Update v1.6

See Changelog.
Posted at 10-13-18, 01:19 am Link | #17
zeruah2

Posts: 15
Joined: 05-01-18
Last post: 58 days
Last view: 1 day
Thanks for this patch. This is everything I ever wanted and more. The 100k view distance works like a charm with no frame drops.
post rev. 1 by Annyeong on 10-22-18, 06:25 pm
Posted at 10-22-18, 05:47 am Link | #18
Annyeong

Posts: 37
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 1 day
Last view: 15 hours
Update v1.7

See changelog.


Reverting to v1.6.1 until further notice.
Posted at 10-26-18, 07:49 pm Link | #19
Annyeong

Posts: 37
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 1 day
Last view: 15 hours
Update v1.9

See changelog.
Posted at 10-28-18, 04:48 am Link | #20
KurodoDragon

Posts: 23
Joined: 08-17-17
Last post: 145 days
Last view: 1 day
Please fix the ini formatting in future releases
Terms

Powered by mabi.pro v1.0034-arisa (View credits)
MabiPro is not associated with Nexon Co., Ltd. in any way shape or form.