post rev. 1 by Annyeong on 10-28-18, 06:53 pm
Posted at 10-28-18, 06:51 pm Link | #21
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
Please fix the ini formatting in future releases

What's wrong with the .ini? It seems to display fine for me:

Posted at 10-28-18, 07:49 pm Link | #22
KurodoDragon

Posts: 23
Joined: 08-17-17
Last post: 178 days
Last view: 7 days
All of them have been mashed together.
http://puu.sh/BSrfT.png
Posted at 10-28-18, 11:54 pm Link | #23
29iA

Posts: 3
Joined: 09-08-17
Last post: 56 days
Last view: 16 days
All of them have been mashed together.
http://puu.sh/BSrfT.png

Use another text editor such as Notepad++ and the issue should be fine, regular Notepad doesn't work well.
Posted at 10-29-18, 01:30 am Link | #24
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
All of them have been mashed together.
http://puu.sh/BSrfT.png

Use another text editor such as Notepad++ and the issue should be fine, regular Notepad doesn't work well.

Agreed, Notepad doesn't like reading these .ini files. I normally use Notepad++.
Posted at 10-29-18, 02:40 am Link | #25
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
Updated to v1.10


See changelog.

Example image of change below:
Posted at 11-02-18, 05:24 am Link | #26
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
Updated to v1.11

See changelog.
post rev. 5 by Bluntly on 11-04-18, 07:36 am
Posted at 11-04-18, 06:22 am Link | #27
Bluntly

Posts: 11
Joined: 08-08-18
Last post: 132 days
Last view: 14 days
Bad question, but is it possible to uncap Fragmentation? The skills listed in production.xml doesn't include Fragmentation, so is it not possible?

Edit: Found dissolution.xml and edited it to be 999 in all MaxAutoProduction instances, and that works. Not sure if that's possible to implement easily into the patch, along with Crystal Making production uncap (assuming that isn't already implemented)
Posted at 11-04-18, 08:28 am Link | #28
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
Bad question, but is it possible to uncap Fragmentation? The skills listed in production.xml doesn't include Fragmentation, so is it not possible?

Edit: Found dissolution.xml and edited it to be 999 in all MaxAutoProduction instances, and that works. Not sure if that's possible to implement easily into the patch, along with Crystal Making production uncap (assuming that isn't already implemented)

See http://mabinogi.ir/thread/3186-some-data-mods for crystal uncap.
Posted at 11-05-18, 01:40 am Link | #29
Bluntly

Posts: 11
Joined: 08-08-18
Last post: 132 days
Last view: 14 days
Bad question, but is it possible to uncap Fragmentation? The skills listed in production.xml doesn't include Fragmentation, so is it not possible?

Edit: Found dissolution.xml and edited it to be 999 in all MaxAutoProduction instances, and that works. Not sure if that's possible to implement easily into the patch, along with Crystal Making production uncap (assuming that isn't already implemented)

See http://mabinogi.ir/thread/3186-some-data-mods for crystal uncap.

Yaaa. I'm referring to the fact that Fragmentation isn't listed in production.xml, but it has its own xml called "dissolution.xml" from the same folder that you can edit to uncap that. Not nearly as useful, but!!!!
Posted at 11-05-18, 06:21 am Link | #30
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
Oh I see what you mean..

Weird that the uncap for that is in dissolution.xml. For edits like those I'd prefer to keep them as just xml edits rather than patches. It saves me time from having to hunt down the code to patch.
Posted at 11-05-18, 11:28 pm Link | #31
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
v.1.12

See changelog.

ShowPoisonDurability Example:
Posted at 11-26-18, 01:13 pm Link | #32
synthetica

Posts: 23
Joined: 08-26-17
Last post: 149 days
Last view: 83 days
Is it possible to show just the character name and the CP? I don't really want all the extra stuff, but if it's not possible, no big deal. I didn't see an option for it in the ini
Posted at 11-28-18, 08:11 pm Link | #33
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
Is it possible to show just the character name and the CP? I don't really want all the extra stuff, but if it's not possible, no big deal. I didn't see an option for it in the ini

I'm going to make it an option at some point, just haven't had the time to work on it yet.
Posted at 03-20-19, 06:59 am Link | #34
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
v2.0

Needed to get Astralworld working as of the new update
Posted at 03-21-19, 12:40 am Link | #35
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
v2.01

- Mod properly writes and deletes to astral_patchlog.txt instead of ijl15_patchlog.txt
- Fixed Elf Lag Fix not being enabled properly
post rev. 1 by Annyeong on 03-21-19, 03:06 pm
Posted at 03-21-19, 03:03 pm Link | #36
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
v2.1

- Added 'ShowTrueHP' in .ini and in-game menu. This might be weird to explain but according to Drahan, there's a bug that has existed since G4 where your HP has this weird tendency to regenerate beyond your HP limit. Sometimes when you get hit or use windmill, you'll see your HP doesn't go down and this is due to the hidden HP not being shown. By enabling this mod, you can see where your current true HP lies with this bug. Note that using a potion resets the current HP back its proper limit, but will begin regenerating again.

In-game, your HP may look like this with this mod enabled:


post rev. 2 by Annyeong on 04-09-19, 02:51 am
Posted at 04-09-19, 01:45 am Link | #37
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
v2.2

- Added 'ShowItemID' in .ini and in-game menu. Upon hovering an item, the item ID will be displayed as well.

EDIT: BUG FOUND, LINK WILL BE UP SHORTLY AFTER ITS FIXED
Fixed

post rev. 3 by Annyeong on 04-12-19, 05:58 am
Posted at 04-10-19, 06:53 am Link | #38
Annyeong

Posts: 42
Joined: 07-24-17
Last post: 8 days
Last view: 12 hours
v2.3

- Finally added 'Show Max HP' option in .ini and in-game menu. This will either turn off or turn on the max hp display when pressing ALT.
- Imported an Alarm feature from noginogi-party. See .ini for details on how to configure alarms (9 different displays as well). Credits to Sokcuri.
- Added a reload .ini option in the in-game menu. This is helpful for reloading settings, including alarms configured during game execution.

Currently, nao revives are bugged with alarms. If alarms are enabled in the .ini, visually it'll always say you have 5 nao revives available. If this visual bug is an issue, set TimeAlarm = 0

Terms

Powered by mabi.pro v1.0034-arisa (View credits)
MabiPro is not associated with Nexon Co., Ltd. in any way shape or form.