Last post: 44 days
Last view: 7 days
Hi, I'm a returning player and thought I would start fresh by deleting and recreating my old characters.
I was just wondering if the Assistant Cards obtained through allying with Giants and Elves get reset once you delete that human and the assistant characters. If not, would I make a new account or are assistant cards manually given to returning players?
If anyone knows it would be a great help.